So Proud of Myself! Pull-Ups!!

Hey Guys!! I just wanted to share this with you!  One goal of mine over the past few months has been to do pull-ups unassisted.  I’m so close! So, So Close! I finally did them 100% unassisted today and was able to do about 19 in total. (With rests in between 4 or 5 reps) It’s not exactly pretty but now that I know I can do them/am so close to having the least amount of strength needed, I can strengthen up those muscles and work on being able to do them with a much cleaner form!  Cannot wait!  This made me incredibly happy ^_^  This was after doing about 14 so my muscles were very close to fail at this point…I was feeling myself getting weaker and weaker lol.

Leave a Reply

